What the heck does the confirmation message

I received a short question today: “I can’t figure out what the confirmation message Copy-Paste all references does.”

Here’s what this is about. Ready?

This is referring to the Confirmation Message in the Preferences.

Whenever you copy an object in Captivate, you copy anything that is “attached” to it.

Here are some examples:

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
2nd Annual Adobe eLearning Conference Why Can’t I Choose Whether to Preserve Formatting When Formatting Text?

From our Network

Tips For Selecting The Right LMS For Your Organization

Transforming Learning: Using Video For Cognitive, Emotional, And Social Engagement

LITE 2017

Improve Your Learning Design Skills With Elucidat's Expert-Created Masterclass Topics

How Can You Easily Find The eLearning Courses Your Team Needs?