Class Admin - For Administrators.

Click the "Class Admin" link on the top menu, here you can create, update/edits, delete or enter the Virtual classrooms. As the administrator of the school you will be able to view and edit all the teachers that have created classes. (Teachers can only see their own classes, unless give "Admin" permission)

Tabs

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
Staff Permissions LearnCube Video Tutorials
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK