Delete Shared with Me File…

Not sure how to delete a file from the Google Drive “Shared with Me” section? Don’t fret just follow the below steps to remove the file from the shared with me section of Google Drive. Do note the files will still be accessible by the collaborators.

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
Week 6 #8WeeksofSummer Blog Prompt Teaching Kids about Innovation
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK