Full List of Elected Senators in Kenya

The Senate is the upper house of the Parliament of Kenya. The Senate was first established as part of Kenya’s 1963 Constitution.

After being abolished in 1966, the Senate was re-established by the 2010 Constitution.

Kenyans elect Senators in the 47 Counties who will represent them for the next 5 years.

Powers of the Kenyan Senate

Read the full story by


You’re Tired! List of Elected Governors in Kenya
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK