Join the Cause and Be Inspired at the ELT4PR Online Conference for Teachers

“Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world.” – Nelson Mandela

This weekend, January 25th to January 26th, join me and teachers worldwide for the ELT Day for Puerto Rico 24 hour online conference. This event is being held to raise funds for the people in Puerto Rico who have suffered through various earthquakes and Hurricane Maria. Educators from all over Latin America, the Caribbean, and the world are delivering 10 minute presentations online to inspire teachers and help raise awareness and funds for the Red Cross. My 10 minute presentation, How to Inspire the Next World Changers, starts on Saturday, January 25th, at 8 p.m.PT/10 p.m. CT/11pm ET/12am UTC-4 (Check your time zone here). Attend, be inspired and donate here!

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
Episode 153 Trends for January 6-22, 2020: Hardware & Software, Computer Electronics Show Reviews & Reflections, Instructional Design & Professional Development for Instructional Designers & Educators, and Technology Integration My Commitment to You as Chief Customer Experience Officer
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK