List of Current Cabinet Secretaries in Kenya (2017-2022)

President Uhuru Kenyatta who won the 2017 General Elections in Kenya appointed has his cabinet secretaries. The CS’s will help him run the National Government for a period of 5 years from 2018 to 2022 when he will be completing his term in office. Who is a Cabinet Secretary? A Cabinet Secretary (CS) is a member […]

The post List of Current Cabinet Secretaries in Kenya (2017-2022) appeared first on Urban Kenyans.

Read the full story by


Pope’s Visit to Kenya Customer Appreciation Day
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK