Merge Duplicate User Accounts

Sometimes an LMS user is mistakenly added to the system twice. E.g. An administrator manually adds a new user who was already self-registered, or the same person was listed twice in a user import file under two distinct Usernames. Our “User Merge” tool allows Portal Administrators to combine two active accounts into a single user record, retaining all associated profile information and training history.

Read the full story by

RELATED READS
How BECU Uses Online Training as Lead Generation C3 2016 Litmos Review: VR, Telepresence, Training Ops, and More
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK