Nearpod LIVE at Pine Crest School

What are the biggest challenges for technology integration in today’s classrooms? What are your expectations for EdTech in 2013? You are invited to attend a live filming and presentation at Pine Crest School! Felipe Sommer, CEO of Nearpod, together with Edward Zelarayan, Customer Services Manager, and Bryan Miller, Director of Educational Technology for Pine Crest School, are going to share ideas and thoughts on how to best deploy technology in today’s classrooms. They will also be discussing how Nearpod changed the entire Pine Crest School and also share a few of our “secrets” for running a successful lesson using Nearpod.

 

Where: Pine Crest School, 1501, NE 62nd Street, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334
Upper School ICI
When: 
December 18th
Time: 
4:00 to 5:00 pm EST / 8:00 to 9:00 pm GMT / 1:00 to 2:00 pm PST

Read the full story by

RELATED READS
Critical Thinking – The Most Crucial Skill of All Watch Nearpod LIVE On Your Mobile Device!
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK