Resetting Your Blackboard Default Brand Before Enabling Ultra Base Navigation

By resetting the custom colors in Brands and Themes, the brands.css file will be deleted, and you will be using the default Learn 2016 theme colors. Continue Reading Resetting Your Blackboard Default Brand Before Enabling Ultra Base Navigation

The post Resetting Your Blackboard Default Brand Before Enabling Ultra Base Navigation appeared first on Eric A. Silva.

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
Things to know when starting eLearning business Adobe Captivate vs. Camtasia vs. iSpring Suite Max: Paring Down the Options
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK