Adding an ‘Update Bookmark’ Message to the My Institution Page

Once Ultra Base Navigation is enabled, users will automatically be redirected to "/ultra" when they visit your domain. However, if a user has previously bookmarked […]

Resetting Your Blackboard Default Brand Before Enabling Ultra Base Navigation

By resetting the custom colors in Brands and Themes, the brands.css file will be deleted, and you will be using the default Learn 2016 theme […]

LOAD MORE
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK