Fundamentals for Creating a Shoppable Interactive Video for eCommerce

(function () { var vjs = videojs("hapyak-player-225918-6090"); vjs.one("loadedmetadata", function () { hapyak.viewer({ apiKey: "dd426e8a5f6c45db9ca6", projectId: 225918, plugins: { annotationSources: {"brightcove.cuepoints": true} }, resetVariables: true, player: […]

How to Measure Video Marketing Impact + KPIs for Every Team’s Video Program

window.addEventListener("message", function (message) { var msg = message.data && JSON.parse(message.data); if (msg.name === "hapyak_embedded_experience_aspect_ratio_available") { var hyIframe = document.getElementById("hapyak_embedded_experience_6432"); hyIframe.style.paddingTop = 100 * (1 / […]

Join NCCE and SimpleK12 for An Afternoon of Online Learning for Today’s Educator on Wednesday, April 8!

A reminder to the NCCE community: NCCE is joining forces with SimpleK12 for a series of webinars on Wednesday, April 8, 2020.  We will one […]

Free 30 Minute Webinar-Teacher Wellness: Resources to Help with Teacher Self Care

Make 2020 Your Best Year Yet! NCCE is excited to partner with SimpleK12 to provide our members a free 30 minute webinar! During this 30 […]

How to Measure Video Marketing Impact + KPIs for Every Team’s Video Program

window.addEventListener("message", function (message) { var msg = message.data && JSON.parse(message.data); if (msg.name === "hapyak_embedded_experience_aspect_ratio_available") { var hyIframe = document.getElementById("hapyak_embedded_experience_6432"); hyIframe.style.paddingTop = 100 * (1 / […]

Fundamentals for Creating a Shoppable Interactive Video for eCommerce

Edited transcript appears below with examples MATT CHILDS: Our buyers are interacting with video content, with our websites, any form of digital content before they […]

Where, Why and How to Use Interactive Video: Talking with Jeremy Stinton & Simon Crofts

We are pleased to repost this 2018 Webcast with special thanks to Buto.TV Interactive video is an opportunity for viewers not just to watch, but to […]

Creating Personalized Video That Scales

Today’s modern marketer knows that content personalization is key for an effective and engaging customer journey.  Video is no different.  Join HapYak’s Kyle Morton and […]

Spring Resources from PBS Learning Media

Use Sports to Teach Math, Science, and More! Football and the Pythagorean Theorem: There’s Math in Sports? Explore how the Pythagorean theorem can be used […]

This Saturday! Join Educators from Around the World at Microsoft’s “Hack the Classroom” Event!

This Saturday at 11am Eastern, 10am Central, 9am Mountain and 8am Pacific, digitally join educators from around the country and world at the Microsoft Hack […]

LOAD MORE
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK