Update on my webinars

I know, I know, I’ve been doing a lot of updates: books, workshops, and now webinars. I promise I’ll get back to my regular posting on learning things, but the benefit of these, unlike books or courses, is that they’re free. And several are coming up! So I thought I’d at least let you have a chance. So, here’s an update on my webinars.

First, I’ll be talking for eLearning Learning on the 27th of January at 11AM PT (2PM ET). They were interested in discussing about the impact on Covid, and of course I’m taking it in an aspirational direction. I’m presenting about how we’re not well aligned with how we think, work, and learn, and what that looks like in general, and in particular online.

Then, I’m doing a ‘make it meaningful’ presentation for iSpring on 25 Feb at 9AM PT (noon ET). The coordinates to sign up will be available a week before, but it aligns with their theme and I’ll get into some top-level issues.

Read the full story by

Tags:

RELATED READS
Microsoft Education offers a free tutoring service to help students with their math problems [educatorstechnology.com] The Unexpected Benefits of a Fake Commute
We are updating our Privacy Policy, so please make sure you take a minute to review it. As of May 25, 2018 your continued use of our services will be subject to this new Privacy Policy.
Review Privacy Policy OK